Winter ’17 Must-haves !!!!Accessories

In this week’s Video , I present to you waht I have in my bag , for the Winter season, I have all kinds of interesting stuff for the cold season , as well as some kinky things…The most interesting by far is my chocker called ” Diamond eye” from my chocker line. Get it on wallapop! here’s a list of all the items I have :

– Chocker: Diamond eye (Available on wallapop)
– Perfume: Givenchy -L’intense Very Irresistible
– Bottle of water :
– Lip Balm : Aquafina
– Fluffy Tissues
– Purell

– Scarff (Camel Tone) Available on wallapop
– Lotion : Burberry The beat
– Undies: G-string from La senza
– Makeup : Mac Studio fix (Powder foundation)
– Makeup : Lip stick

-Trendy Accessories: Pom poms , black or white , bow or white Owl !

Watch: What’s in my bag Winter 17′ Edition

Leave a Reply

