How to achieve the ”Purple Haze” look

Hi Everybody! I appologize for the delay on videos, I’m back with a new Beaty videos, and I will establish a schedule for this channel so go ahead and SUbcribe!! This makeup tutorial is for the winter, I went for a ” Purple haze” look as I like to call it. I also feature my new chocker line called Vanity with the ” Pink Shadows” chocker ” available on wallapop now! Enjoy like, share and Subscribe !
Gunnar Olsen on the beat 🙂Purple Haze look watch here!

Leave a Reply

